Episode 3 – Underclassmen and Shrine Game

Updated: January 20, 2017


This week we are going over the Underclassmen who have declared.  The deadline for players to declare was the 16th so now we have a clear look at all of the Juniors and Redshirt Sophomores who have decalred.  Also we will be going over the Shrine Game, really talking about the players who have impressed this week in practice and what we are looking for.
Join up to be a member of the army and support your boys to create more and more fantasy baseball content that not only wins your league, but makes you laugh! Want access to the Top 300 Fantasy Prospects list with season long updates? 2 Secret Shows a month to make you laugh, a monthly fantasy chat, giveaways, discount codes and more! Find it all at the ITL Army Page Today!

Become a Patron!

Underclassmen who have declared for the 2017 draft


Mitch Trubisky North Carolina
Deshaun Watson Clemson
DeShone Kizer Notre Dame
Brad Kaaya Miami (FL)
Patrick Mahomes Texas Tech
Jerod Evans Virginia Tech



Dalvin Cook Florida State
Leonard Fournette LSU
Christian McCaffery Stanford
Joe Mixon Oklahoma
Alvin Kamara Tennessee
Marlon Mack South Florida
Samje Perine Oklahoma
Wayne Gallman Clemson
D’Onta Foreman Texas
Jeremy McNichols Bosie State
Brian Hill Wyoming
James Conner Pittsburgh
Devine Redding Indiana
Aaron Jones UTEP
Elijah Hood North Carolina
Joe Yearby Miami(FL)
Boom Williams Kentucky



Mike Williams Clemson
John Ross Washington
JuJu Smith-Schuster USC
ArDarius Stewart Alabama
Curtis Samuel Ohio State
Isaiah Ford Virginia Tech
Malachi Dupre LSU
Chris Godwin Penn State
Noah Brown Ohio State
Artavis Scott Clemson
Travis Rudolph Florida State
Carlos Henderson Louisiana Tech
Josh Malone Tennessee
KD Cannon Baylor
Shelton Gibson West Virginia
Chad Hansen Cal
Damo’rea Stringfellow Mississippi
Ishmael Zamora Baylor
Isaiah McKenzie Georgia
Ricky Seals-Jones Texas A&M
Speedy Noil Texas A&M
Jerome Lane Akron
Deon-Tay McManus Marshall



David Njoku Miami(FL)
Buck Hodges Virginia Tech
Adam Shaheen Ashland
Derrick Griffin Texas Southern



Cam Robinson Alabama
Ryan Ramczyk Wisconsin
Garrett Boles Utah
Roderick Johnson Florida State



David Sharpe Florida
Damien Mama USC



Myles Garrett Texas A&M
Solomon Thomas Stanford
Derek Barnett Tennessee
Charles Harris Missouri
Carl Lawson Auburn
Garrett Sickels Penn State
Al-Quadin Muhammad Miami(FL)



Malik McDowell Michigan State
Caleb Brantley Florida
Vincent Taylor Oklahoma State
Elijah Qualls Washington
Davon Godchaux LSU
Nazair Jones North Carolina
Eddie Vanderdoes UCLA
Charles Walker Oklahoma
Jon Taylor Southeastern Louisiana



Zach Cunningham Vanderbilt
T.J. Watt Wisconsin
Alex Anzalone Florida
Elijah Lee Kansas State
Ukeme Eligwe Georgia Southern



Raekwon McMillan Ohio State
Anthony Walker Jr Northwestern
Marcus Oliver Indiana



Teez Tabor Florida
Marlon Humphrey Alabama
Marshon Lattimore Ohio State
Sidney Jones Washington
Gareon Conley Ohio State
Quincy Wilson Florida
Adoree’ Jackson USC
Howard Wilson Houston



Malik Hooker Ohio State
Budda Baker Washington
Marcus Williams Utah
Josh Jones NC State



Jamal Adams LSU
Jabril Peppers Michigan
Montae Nicholson Michigan State




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *